Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting bellwether. We'd love to have your feedback!

jacksonville

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to bellwether and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

David 3 months ago

Single Bellwether Burger

I had a special burger of the day made from ground new york strip with swiss cheese and an onion relish on monday the 4th at lunch. the bun was fresh baked and delicious, and the burger and the flavor combination both were memorably good. every meal i enjoy at bellwether is a memorable one and just about the best version of that dish that possibly could be.

Ebonydanese 3 months ago

Poutine

My first visit in and I tried this. Omg I'm so glad I did. I stopped in during my lunch hour. It was love at first bite. The fries were crispy. The pork was tender and flavorful. The cheese was so doggone good and OMG the oxtail gravy made it for me. I think I'll ask for extra gravy next time. It's so good.

Charles 3 months ago

Cornmeal Dusted Trout

The trout dish was excellent, so was the service

Margaret 4 months ago

Mushroom Bisque (Cup)

This is the best mushroom Bisque I have had in a very long time, the drinks are always incredible and the staff is always very friendly. Great place to spend your happy hour

Scottonhhi 4 months ago

Bellwether Salad

Just had dinner at the bar here and Have to leave a quick review. The place and Food were great but the staff was even better! Hardest working, friendliest, most efficient and team oriented staff I've experienced in years. Kudos to everyone there and the ownership and management for excellent hiring and training! Cheers y'all !

Markjhin 3 months ago

Kimchi Tots

Absolutely delicious. A great combination of Korean and western cuisine combined into a delicious bite

Amelia 3 months ago

Sheep Style Fries

I crave these at least once a week! My very favorite happy hour choice to be paired with their house margarita!

Cwhittenmsw 4 months ago

Korean Short Rib

we tried so many things but the korean short rib was amazing! I highly recommend this dish. Everything was so flavorful! Its crazy how something as simple as grits can be made into something so tasty! The Golden afternoon cocktail was also very tasty!

Denise 4 months ago

Milk Bread

Literally the best bread ever

Asingram33 5 months ago

Korean Hot Fried Chicken Thigh

This was hands down the best sandwich I have ever had in my life and I consider myself a "foodie". I would recommend this place 10/10 times to anyone



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA