Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting bellwether. We'd love to have your feedback!

jacksonville

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to bellwether and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mavralyn 3 months ago

Don Don Noodles

Wonderful dish! Noodle chew was perfect, balanced with a sweet savory sauce. Tofu cooked perfectly. I would love more mushrooms!

Norman 4 months ago

Steak Frites

Bellwether has become a favorite of my foodie family for the interesting and creative menu and presentation. I guide newcomers to the steak frites, which takes this dish to the next level; a ribeye steak finished in garlic butter and truffle seasoned frites! Couple the steak frites with a happy hour old fashioned, and you can't eat better anywhere in town!

Graham 5 months ago

Double Bellwether Burger

This is a nice place. We visited for a business meeting and a bite to eat. The place is clean and very smart. The food was amazing and so was the service. Highly recommended!

Julia 5 months ago

Mushroom Bisque (Bowl)

5 stars!!!! I have eaten at bellwether for lunch often and Never get tired of eating there! The menu changes occasionally, the specials are always worth trying! I love the Mushroom bisque and always grab a bowl if it is on for that day. i also recommend the bellwether salad and if you are really hungry the short rib!!!! i have never been displeased with any of the food. the waitstaff is attentive and knowledgeable about the menu items.

David 6 months ago

Single Bellwether Burger

I had a special burger of the day made from ground new york strip with swiss cheese and an onion relish on monday the 4th at lunch. the bun was fresh baked and delicious, and the burger and the flavor combination both were memorably good. every meal i enjoy at bellwether is a memorable one and just about the best version of that dish that possibly could be.

Susan 3 months ago

Butternut Risotto

deliciousness on a plate. I hadn't been to Bellweather for some time. It is better than ever in terms of food and staff. Highly recommended.

Shakari 4 months ago

Caesar Salad

The entire ambiance was amazing; the bee's knees definitely became a favorite for me.

Greg 5 months ago

Double Bellwether Burger

Our go to place before shows at the Florida theater. Great happy hour menu, drinks, and prices

Anjeanette 5 months ago

Soup of the Day (Cup)

have enjoyed every daily selection that I have ordered. great choice for lunch!

Markjhin 7 months ago

Kimchi Tots

Absolutely delicious. A great combination of Korean and western cuisine combined into a delicious bite



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA